Latest Products http://www.keronlifes.com Latest Products Tue, 27 Oct 2020 16:45:30 +0530 en-us http://www.keronlifes.com Pharmaceutical Capsule http://www.keronlifes.com/pharmaceutical-capsule.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/pharmaceutical-capsule.htm Thu, 24 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Tablet http://www.keronlifes.com/pharmaceutical-tablet.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/pharmaceutical-tablet.htm Thu, 24 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Suspension http://www.keronlifes.com/pharmaceutical-suspension.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/pharmaceutical-suspension.htm Thu, 24 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Ointment http://www.keronlifes.com/pharmaceutical-ointment.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/pharmaceutical-ointment.htm Thu, 24 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aidcon 100mg Capsule http://www.keronlifes.com/aidcon-100-capsule.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/aidcon-100-capsule.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aidcone 200mg Capsule http://www.keronlifes.com/aidcone-200mg-capsule.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/aidcone-200mg-capsule.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aidfit 12mg Capsule http://www.keronlifes.com/aidfit-12mg-capsule.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/aidfit-12mg-capsule.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aidlevo R Capsule http://www.keronlifes.com/aidlevo-r-capsule.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/aidlevo-r-capsule.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aid PD SR Capsule http://www.keronlifes.com/aid-pd-sr-capsule.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/aid-pd-sr-capsule.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aid RD SR Capsule http://www.keronlifes.com/aid-rd-sr-capsule.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/aid-rd-sr-capsule.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Omeprazole DOMPERIDONE CAPSULE http://www.keronlifes.com/omeprazole-domperidone-capsule.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/omeprazole-domperidone-capsule.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pantoron DSR Capsule http://www.keronlifes.com/pantoron-dsr-capsule.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/pantoron-dsr-capsule.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Keromed LSR Capsule http://www.keronlifes.com/keromed-lsr-capsule.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/keromed-lsr-capsule.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Omeprazole 20mg Capsule http://www.keronlifes.com/omeprazole-20mg-capsule.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/omeprazole-20mg-capsule.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Esomeprazole Capsule http://www.keronlifes.com/esomeprazole-capsule.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/esomeprazole-capsule.htm Thu, 24 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Domperidone Capsule http://www.keronlifes.com/domperidone-capsule.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/domperidone-capsule.htm Thu, 24 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rabeprazole Sodium Capsule http://www.keronlifes.com/rabeprazole-sodium-capsule.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/rabeprazole-sodium-capsule.htm Thu, 24 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Itopride Hydrochloride Capsule http://www.keronlifes.com/itopride-hydrochloride-capsule.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/itopride-hydrochloride-capsule.htm Thu, 24 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gabapentin 100mg Capsule http://www.keronlifes.com/gabapentin-100mg-capsule.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/gabapentin-100mg-capsule.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gabapentin 400mg Capsule http://www.keronlifes.com/gabapentin-400mg-capsule.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/gabapentin-400mg-capsule.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Methylcobalamin 1500mcg JP Capsule http://www.keronlifes.com/methylcobalamin-1500mcg-jp-capsule.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/methylcobalamin-1500mcg-jp-capsule.htm Thu, 24 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Alpha Lipoic Acid 100mg Capsule http://www.keronlifes.com/alpha-lipoic-acid-100mg-capsule.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/alpha-lipoic-acid-100mg-capsule.htm Thu, 24 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Thiamine Mononitrate Capsule http://www.keronlifes.com/thiamine-mononitrate-capsule.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/thiamine-mononitrate-capsule.htm Thu, 24 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pyridoxine Hcl Capsule http://www.keronlifes.com/pyridoxine-hcl-capsule.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/pyridoxine-hcl-capsule.htm Thu, 24 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Folic Acid Capsule http://www.keronlifes.com/folic-acid-capsule.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/folic-acid-capsule.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium D Pantothenate Capsule http://www.keronlifes.com/calcium-d-pantothenate-capsule.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/calcium-d-pantothenate-capsule.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Infenz Tablet http://www.keronlifes.com/infenz-tablet.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/infenz-tablet.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Iziluc Tablet http://www.keronlifes.com/iziluc-tablet.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/iziluc-tablet.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kemon LC Tablet http://www.keronlifes.com/kemon-lc-tablet.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/kemon-lc-tablet.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aidcin 250 Tablet http://www.keronlifes.com/aidcin-250-tablet.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/aidcin-250-tablet.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Keroazy 250 Tablet http://www.keronlifes.com/keroazy-250-tablet.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/keroazy-250-tablet.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aidcin 500 Tablet http://www.keronlifes.com/aidcin-500-tablet.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/aidcin-500-tablet.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Keroazy 500 Tablet http://www.keronlifes.com/keroazy-500-tablet.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/keroazy-500-tablet.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ofloxacin Tablet http://www.keronlifes.com/ofloxacin-tablet.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/ofloxacin-tablet.htm Thu, 24 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aidflox 200 Tablet http://www.keronlifes.com/aidflox-200-tablet.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/aidflox-200-tablet.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Keroflox 200mg Tablet http://www.keronlifes.com/keroflox-200mg-tablet.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/keroflox-200mg-tablet.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pantoron 40mg Tablet http://www.keronlifes.com/pantoron-40mg-tablet.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/pantoron-40mg-tablet.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 glimepiride tablet http://www.keronlifes.com/glimepiride-tablet.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/glimepiride-tablet.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 deflazacort tablet http://www.keronlifes.com/deflazacort-tablet.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/deflazacort-tablet.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Voglibose Tablet http://www.keronlifes.com/voglibose-tablet.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/voglibose-tablet.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Linezolid Tablet http://www.keronlifes.com/linezolid-tablet.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/linezolid-tablet.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 metformin hydrochloride tablet http://www.keronlifes.com/metformin-hydrochloride-tablet.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/metformin-hydrochloride-tablet.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sildenafil Citrate Tablet http://www.keronlifes.com/sildenafil-citrate-tablet.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/sildenafil-citrate-tablet.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Thiocolchicoside 4mg Tablet http://www.keronlifes.com/thiocolchicoside-4mg-tablet.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/thiocolchicoside-4mg-tablet.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Thiocolchicoside 8mg Tablet http://www.keronlifes.com/thiocolchicoside-8mg-tablet.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/thiocolchicoside-8mg-tablet.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Etoricoxib Tablet http://www.keronlifes.com/etoricoxib-tablet.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/etoricoxib-tablet.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Levocetirizine Hydrochloride Tablet http://www.keronlifes.com/levocetirizine-hydrochloride-tablet.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/levocetirizine-hydrochloride-tablet.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sildenafil Citrate 20mg Tablet http://www.keronlifes.com/sildenafil-citrate-20mg-tablet.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/sildenafil-citrate-20mg-tablet.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nimesulide Tablet http://www.keronlifes.com/nimesulide-tablet.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/nimesulide-tablet.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paracetamol 650mg Tablet http://www.keronlifes.com/paracetamol-650mg-tablet.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/paracetamol-650mg-tablet.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mef P Tablet http://www.keronlifes.com/mef-p-tablet.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/mef-p-tablet.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Glimepiride 2mg Tablet http://www.keronlifes.com/glimepiride-2mg-tablet.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/glimepiride-2mg-tablet.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Glimepiride Metformin Tablet http://www.keronlifes.com/glimepiride-metformin-tablet.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/glimepiride-metformin-tablet.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ursodeoxycholic Acid Tablet http://www.keronlifes.com/ursodeoxycholic-acid-tablet.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/ursodeoxycholic-acid-tablet.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ranitidine Hydrochloride Tablet http://www.keronlifes.com/ranitidine-hydrochloride-tablet.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/ranitidine-hydrochloride-tablet.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Doxofylline Tablet http://www.keronlifes.com/doxofylline-tablet.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/doxofylline-tablet.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 dexamethasone tablet http://www.keronlifes.com/dexamethasone-tablet.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/dexamethasone-tablet.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 prednisolone tablet http://www.keronlifes.com/prednisolone-tablet.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/prednisolone-tablet.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aid OZ Tablet http://www.keronlifes.com/aid-oz-tablet.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/aid-oz-tablet.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Keroflox OZ Tablet http://www.keronlifes.com/keroflox-oz-tablet.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/keroflox-oz-tablet.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paracetamol 325mg Tablet http://www.keronlifes.com/paracetamol-325mg-tablet.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/paracetamol-325mg-tablet.htm Thu, 24 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Phenylephrine 5mg Tablet http://www.keronlifes.com/phenylephrine-5mg-tablet.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/phenylephrine-5mg-tablet.htm Thu, 24 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chlorpheniramine Maleate Tablet http://www.keronlifes.com/chlorpheniramine-maleate-tablet.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/chlorpheniramine-maleate-tablet.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 fexofenadine hydrochloride tablet http://www.keronlifes.com/fexofenadine-hydrochloride-tablet.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/fexofenadine-hydrochloride-tablet.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ibuprofen Paracetamol Tablet http://www.keronlifes.com/ibuprofen-paracetamol-tablet.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/ibuprofen-paracetamol-tablet.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Methylprednisolone Tablet http://www.keronlifes.com/methylprednisolone-tablet.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/methylprednisolone-tablet.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ciprofloxacin Tablet http://www.keronlifes.com/ciprofloxacin-tablet.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/ciprofloxacin-tablet.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Levofloxacin Tablet http://www.keronlifes.com/levofloxacin-tablet.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/levofloxacin-tablet.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ondansetron Tablet http://www.keronlifes.com/ondansetron-tablet.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/ondansetron-tablet.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pantoron D Tablet http://www.keronlifes.com/pantoron-d-tablet.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/pantoron-d-tablet.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gabapentin Methylcobalamin Tablet http://www.keronlifes.com/gabapentin-methylcobalamin-tablet.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/gabapentin-methylcobalamin-tablet.htm Thu, 24 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aidcof-DMR Syrup http://www.keronlifes.com/aidcof-dmr-syrup.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/aidcof-dmr-syrup.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aidzyme Syrup http://www.keronlifes.com/aidzyme-syrup.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/aidzyme-syrup.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 albendazole susp. http://www.keronlifes.com/albendazole-syrup.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/albendazole-syrup.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Corygo-AT Syrup http://www.keronlifes.com/corygo-at-syrup.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/corygo-at-syrup.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hebisafe Syrup http://www.keronlifes.com/hebisafe-syrup.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/hebisafe-syrup.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 K-Kof DX Syrup http://www.keronlifes.com/k-kof-dx-syrup.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/k-kof-dx-syrup.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kancepton Syrup http://www.keronlifes.com/kancepton-syrup.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/kancepton-syrup.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kelycozen Syrup http://www.keronlifes.com/kelycozen-syrup.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/kelycozen-syrup.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kerozyme Syrup http://www.keronlifes.com/kerozyme-syrup.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/kerozyme-syrup.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 K-Kof DMR Syrup http://www.keronlifes.com/k-kof-dmr-syrup.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/k-kof-dmr-syrup.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 K-Kof Syrup http://www.keronlifes.com/k-kof-syrup.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/k-kof-syrup.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lactulose Solution USP http://www.keronlifes.com/lactulose-solution-usp.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/lactulose-solution-usp.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Livecure DS Susp. http://www.keronlifes.com/livecure-ds-syrup.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/livecure-ds-syrup.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lyco-Red Syrup http://www.keronlifes.com/lyco-red-syrup.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/lyco-red-syrup.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nojukam Syrup http://www.keronlifes.com/nojukam-syrup.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/nojukam-syrup.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vigtone Syrup http://www.keronlifes.com/vigtone-syrup.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/vigtone-syrup.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aiddine-M Ointment http://www.keronlifes.com/aiddine-m-ointment.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/aiddine-m-ointment.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kerodin-M Ointment http://www.keronlifes.com/kerodin-m-ointment.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/kerodin-m-ointment.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kerodin Ointment http://www.keronlifes.com/kerodine-ointment.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/kerodine-ointment.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Terbinafine Hydrochloride Ointment http://www.keronlifes.com/terbinafine-hydrochloride-ointment.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/terbinafine-hydrochloride-ointment.htm Thu, 24 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 mupirocin ointment http://www.keronlifes.com/mupirocin-ointment.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/mupirocin-ointment.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aidcon Ointment http://www.keronlifes.com/aidcon-ointment.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/aidcon-ointment.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aid-Cid Suspension http://www.keronlifes.com/aid-cid-suspension.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/aid-cid-suspension.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aidcin-100 Suspension http://www.keronlifes.com/aidcin-100-suspension.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/aidcin-100-suspension.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ofloxacin Suspension IP http://www.keronlifes.com/ofloxacin-suspension.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/ofloxacin-suspension.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kparamol DS Suspension http://www.keronlifes.com/kpramol-ds-suspension.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/kpramol-ds-suspension.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Iziluc Suspension http://www.keronlifes.com/iziluc-suspension.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/iziluc-suspension.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aidmol Suspension http://www.keronlifes.com/aidmol-suspension.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/aidmol-suspension.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kparamol Oral Suspension http://www.keronlifes.com/kpramol-oral-suspension.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/kpramol-oral-suspension.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aidcin Suspension http://www.keronlifes.com/aidcin-suspension.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/aidcin-suspension.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aidfer XT Suspension http://www.keronlifes.com/aidfer-xt-suspension.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/aidfer-xt-suspension.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kerofer-XT Suspension http://www.keronlifes.com/kerofer-xt-suspension.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/kerofer-xt-suspension.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Keromove Ointment http://www.keronlifes.com/keromove-ointment.htm http://www.keronlifes.com/keromove-ointment.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530